When a CTA is deleted, any Timeline activity associated to that CTA is also deleted. I’m hoping to avoid this deletion by:
- Creating an error message that lets you know, “Upon deletion of the following CTA, the Timeline activities associated to the CTA will also be deleted. Do you confirm this is okay?”
- Restrict access to delete CTA from end users to prevent loss of activity.