Under Consideration

Don't re-direct to Engagement list after launching engagement

  • 26 August 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 22 views

Userlevel 4

After launching an engagement, you get redirected to the list view of all engagements. Might just be me, but I often launch an engagement and want to go test it in my app to see if it behaves as expected, but when I get redirected it’s annoying to have to go back into the engagement to make any edits, i’d rather it just launch and stay on the launch screen.


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply