header

REMINDER: PX Office Hours - Onboarding Customers In App

  • 11 March 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 23 views

Userlevel 5
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 29 replies

If you haven’t yet registered for our next PX Office Hours, the topic will be on:

 

ONBOARDING CUSTOMERS IN-APP 

 

This will be similar to webinar-format, where the PX team will present best practices and you can come with questions, and we’ll bring answers (even outside of this given topic)! :relaxed:

 

If you have questions, please submit your questions below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

This session will be held on:

Thursday • March 12, 2020

11 am PT   / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT  / 2 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on March 12 at:

 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8703845501446406413


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply