header

PX Office Hours - Onboarding Customers In App

  • 3 March 2020
  • 0 replies
  • 46 views

Userlevel 5
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 29 replies

For our next PX Office Hours, the topic will be on:

 

ONBOARDING CUSTOMERS IN-APP + (how Gainsight uses PX to onboard customers)

 

This will be similar to webinar-format, where the PX team will present best practices and you can come with questions, and we’ll bring answers (even outside of this given topic)! :relaxed:

This will be an interactive session with a member of the Gainsight PX Customer Success team.

 

If you have questions, please submit your questions below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

This session will be held on:

Thursday • March 12, 2020

11 am PT   / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT  / 2 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on March 12 at:

 

https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8703845501446406413


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply