header

PX Office Hours - Launching Surveys & Closed Loop Feedback

  • 18 February 2020
  • 3 replies
  • 83 views

Userlevel 5
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 29 replies

For our next PX Office Hours, the topic will be on:

 

LAUNCHING SURVEYS & CLOSED LOOP FEEDBACK 

 

This will be similar to webinar-format, where the PX team will present best practices and you can come with questions, and we’ll bring answers (even outside of this given topic)! :relaxed:

This will be an interactive session with a member of the Gainsight PX Customer Success team.

 

If you have questions, please submit your questions below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

This session will be held on:

Tuesday • Feb 25, 2020

1 pm PT   / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT  / 4 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on Feb 25 at:

 

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7776620748363685388


3 replies

Userlevel 5
Badge

That's 10pm CET; bit late for me unfortunately. However, I think the part about closed loop feedback would be really interesting...

Userlevel 6
Badge

@Jef Vanlaer Be sure to register for the event.  The session will be recorded and then sent to all registrants.  This way you will be able to see it … just not “live and in-person”. :)

Userlevel 5
Badge

Thanks, Link. I just registered.

Reply