header

PX Office Hours - Jan 16, 2020

  • 7 January 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 57 views

Userlevel 4
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 21 replies

Hi everyone!

We are hosting PX Office Hours on Jan 16 to better serve our customers and be more available for you!

This will be similar to webinar-format, where you come with your questions. The goals of office hours are to:

  • Help you become well-equipped with best practices and product knowledge
  • Answer any how-to, strategic questions you may have
  • Meet and learn from your fellow PX customers

This will be an interactive session with two members of the Gainsight PX Customer Success team.

 

Please submit your questions and topics below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

This session will be held on:

Thursday • Jan 16, 2020

1 pm PT   / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT  / 4 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on January 16 at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2125751105221199885

 


1 reply

Userlevel 7

@alextran Thanks for hosting the session. 

@all, it is a good opportunity to know more about PX.

Reply