header

PX Office Hours - Identifying Potential Risk Customers + Q&A

  • 4 February 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 77 views

Userlevel 5
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 29 replies

For our next PX Office Hours, the topic will be:

 

IDENTIFYING POTENTIAL RISK CUSTOMERS + Q&A

 

This will be similar to webinar-format, where the PX team will present best practices and you can come with questions, and we’ll bring answers (even outside of this given topic)! :relaxed:

This will be an interactive session with two members of the Gainsight PX Customer Success team.

 

If you have questions, please submit your questions below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

This session will be held on:

Tuesday • Feb 11, 2020

10 am PT   / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT  / 1 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on Feb 11 at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/59619223691489547


1 reply

Userlevel 5

NEW meeting link here: https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/955845295?pwd=Rk45b1NremFQRnFJenczQmtEQkxRUT09

Reply