header

🎉Kicking Off...PX Admin Office Hours! - Thursdays Weekly - Upcoming Session - 10/8/20 - 10 AM PT

  • 7 October 2020
  • 1 reply
  • 35 views

Userlevel 7
Badge
  • Gainsight Community Manager
  • 2024 replies

Hello everyone! 👋

 

We are kicking off weekly PX Admin Office Hours! They will be hosted every Thursday at 10 AM PT with the exception of holidays like Thanksgiving and Christmas.

What you can expect:

  • Got questions? We’ve got answers :) 
    • If possible, please post your question in advance on THIS THREAD. That way, we can be most prepared. 
  • Open to all - you will hear from other customers and their questions/challenges, so we can all learn from each other!

This thread is for our upcoming Thursday Admin Office Hours session. Details below!

🗓️Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

⏰10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

Please register for these sessions and you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Register Here (Zoom Registration): Thursday, Oct 8 @ 10 AM PT

https://gainsight.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcqde2qqTgjH9GwuYTBNLrNhmdeu6-7rkqu?_x_zm_rtaid=Fb39hskGS9u0a4JnY7-wBg.160130

 

Looking forward to seeing you!!


1 reply

Can you us the ‘onclick’ tracking to track if someone clicks play on a video that is embedded in a guide?

 

I had posted previously about tracking button clicks and link downloads and that process worked (yay), but have been trying for video click and haven’t been able to get it to work. 

 

Previous post: 

 

Thanks!

 

Katie 

Reply