header

Announcing PX Office Hours!

  • 2 December 2019
  • 0 replies
  • 73 views

Userlevel 4
  • Gainsight Employee: Veteran Rookie
  • 21 replies

Hi everyone!

We are announcing the launch of PX Office Hours to better serve our customers and be more available for you!

This will be similar to webinar-format, where you come with your questions. The goals of office hours are to:

  • Help you become well-equipped with best practices and product knowledge
  • Answer any how-to, strategic questions you may have
  • Meet and learn from your fellow PX customers

This will start bi-weekly in December and January, and weekly thereafter. They will be interactive sessions including two members of the Gainsight PX Customer Success team facilitating.

 

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post, and we'll address them during our session, or join the meeting.

 

The FIRST session will be held on:

Tuesday • Dec 10, 2019

9 am PT   / 10 am MT / 11 am CT  / 12 pm ET

 

Please register for PX Office Hours on December 10th at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/5988471792135713036

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 


0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply