Virtual Customer Advisory - Usage data needs for customers in consumption based industry

  • 13 October 2021
  • 3 replies
  • 88 views
Virtual Customer Advisory - Usage data needs for customers in consumption based industry
Userlevel 5
  • Gainsight Community Manager
  • 275 replies

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a live advisory session with our Product Management team

 

What is this Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting about?

  • Usage data needs for customers in consumption based industry

 

What is the Agenda for the Virtual Customer Advisory?

  •  What does usage data mean for you?
  •  What are the current challenges you face while deriving insights from the usage data?
  •  How does historical data play into generating insights?


Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • Members who have a large amount of usage data(capture usage data of trial users and need insights from that.


What is the outcome that you are looking for as part of this VCAM?

  • To ensure Adoption Explorer has the right capabilities to support the data model and volume with regards to the consumption based model and to generate appropriate insights needed by business users (e.g. CSMs)

 

When is this happening?

  • We are planning for a session on Wednesday, October 27th 2021, 9:00 PM IST/11:30AM ET / 08:30AM PT

 

What should you do?

  • Please register for the roundtable to the slots provided using this form. We will reply back with a calendar invitation. Registration closes on Monday 25th, October 2021.  If you are unable to use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainsight.com to sign up. 

3 replies

Userlevel 5

@Sudipta Chowdhury @rajyalakshmi_vele 

Userlevel 2

Is this for the CX or PX product?

@susan_parker this would be with respect to Gainsight CS (specifically Adoption Explorer module).

Reply