Virtual Customer Advisory - Dashboards/Reports for Customer Success Qualified Leads (CSQL)

  • 4 January 2022
  • 0 replies
  • 127 views
Virtual Customer Advisory - Dashboards/Reports for Customer Success Qualified Leads (CSQL)
Userlevel 6

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting with our Product Management team

 

What is the VCAM about?

  • We need your feedback on the dashboards & reports for the new Customer Success Qualified Leads (CSQL) solution. We will also share insight into our roadmap in this area. 

Agenda of the VCAM:

We are investing in a purpose built solution for Customer Success Qualified Leads (CSQL). This feature will allows CSMs to: 

  • Create Leads and share it with Sales. 
  • See reports on the value of CSQLs they created, the value of CSQLs that converted to an Opportunity and the value of Opportunities that were won.  

Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • Customer Success Managers who are involved in identifying potential Expansion opportunities (Upsell & Cross-Sell)
  • Account Managers and Account Executives who are responsible for Expansion (Upsell & Cross-Sell)
  • Admins who have configured / or interested in configuring CSQLs

When is this happening?

  • Tuesday, 18th January - 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT/ 10:30 PM IST

What should you do?

  • Please register for the roundtable to the slots provided using this form. We will reply back with a calendar invitation. If you are unable to use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainisght.com to sign up. 

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply