Gainsight Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Gainsight Home

  • 6 December 2021
  • 0 replies
  • 87 views
Gainsight Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Gainsight Home
Userlevel 6

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a live advisory session with our Product Management team

 

What is the VCAM about?

  • Currently an admin can only set one Gainsight Home layout for all the users who use Gainsight in their Company. One of the top requested features for Gainsight Home is the ability to create multiple Gainsight Home layouts each intended for different user segments and users. 

What is the Agenda of the VCAM?

  • This VCAM is a deep dive on the topic to understand 
  1. The pain points in the existing model and 

  2. Common Gainsight use cases for other persona(CSM Manager / Exec).
     

What is the outcome that you are looking for as part of this VCAM?

  • Understanding the flows for CSM Manager and Execs in Gainsight is the primary motivation. The secondary outcome is to see if there are any unsolved problems in the layout assignment we have already solved in 360. 

When is this happening?

  • Monday, December 13th at 10:00 AM ET / 07:00 AM PT/ 08:30 PM IST 
  • Friday, December 17th at 10:30 AM ET / 07:30 AM PT/ 09:00 PM IST 
  • Friday, December 17th at 12:00 PM ET / 09:00 AM PT/ 10:30 PM IST
  • Monday, December 20th  at 11:30 AM ET / 08:30 AM PT/ 10:00 PM IST
  • Wednesday, December 22nd  at 10:30 AM ET / 07:30 AM PT/ 09:00 PM IST

Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • Should have configured / Played around with Gainsight Home
  • Any CSM Manager in the call or any CS Ops who worked closely on manager/Exec flows 

What should you do?

  • Please register for the roundtable to the slots provided using this form. We will reply back with a calendar invitation.  If you are unable to use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainsight.com to sign up. 

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply