Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Default Logging to Timeline from GS Assist (chrome and outlook)

  • 24 November 2022
  • 1 reply
  • 38 views
Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting - Default Logging to Timeline from GS Assist (chrome and outlook)
Userlevel 6
Badge

Hi Community! We need your feedback via a Virtual Customer Advisory Meeting with our Product Management team

 

What is the VCAM about?

  • Understand the requirements for logging emails to Timeline from GS Assist by default

What is the Agenda of the VCAM? 

  • Identify specific use cases to log emails automatically
  • Discuss concerns surrounding confidential emails getting logged
  • Identify potential Admin controls to enable auto-logging

What is the outcome of this VCAM?

  • List of use cases to log emails to Timeline automatically
  • Admin configuration to provide to control auto-logging

Who is the right person to Enroll?

  • Gainsight Admins
  • CSMs
  • Power users of GS Assist

When is this happening?

  • Thursday, Dec 8th, 2022 - 10:30 AM ET/ 7:30 AM PT/ 9:00 PM IST

What should you do?

Please register for the session in the slots provided using this form. We will reply with a calendar invitation. If you are unable to use Google forms due to company restrictions you can email caberchy@gainsight.com to sign up.


1 reply

Userlevel 5
Badge +1

Hi @Cornelia - just a heads up, the headers in the form aside from Email appear to be off.

Reply