When creating email templates, I often copy the main version and then try different designs in the copies. That way I can edit/save/send test as many times as needed but can always fall back on the main one should I mess up the code. I often however end up with a great looking email then I then need to rebuilt to the default version. It would be great if we could make any version the main/default one.
Is this something considered for future?