Reset Option in Rule Fetch Task or Preview should not save the Task details


Hi.

Can we have a Revert/Reset back option in Rules Fetch task like how we have in Reports.

Screenshot:

 

And right now the preview option is working like Save option. Once we click on preview first the task is saved and then it is showing the sample data.  So unfortunately if we remove any filter in the live and scheduled rule and click preview it is saving first. So that may effect the entire rule logic.

Recording:

https://share.getcloudapp.com/JrubZrWY

 

Thanks.

Hi Phani,

 

Thanks for sharing this. Will consider this for one of the future enhancements 


Thanks, @rakesh for considering this for one of the future enhancements.