How to change the Email Template from Account to User or User to Account when cloning


When you create an email template you are able to assign it to Account, User or Relationship. Once the template is created, there is no easy way to see which one you assigned it to. You are also not able to clone the template and re-assign it to another group. 

A case of where this would be helpful is if you want to send a test email internally then use the same template to send to customers, and not have to re-create the template from scratch
Be the first to reply!