Have the ability to update the customer on an Email to Timeline that went to the wrong account


For example, an email address for contact happens to be on multiple customer accounts and when an email is logged to Timeline, GS prompts the user to choose the agency to log the Timeline to. If the user chooses the wrong customer, they would like the ability to change it to the correct one. Right now you have to create a ticket to have the backend team fix it.

Be the first to reply!