Alert the Rules when the Default Owner is deactivated in CTA Rules


Team,

We have a suggestion form our our client to make sure when a user is deactivated via Data management, to send an alert/popup of all the CTA Rules whose default owner was deactivated. Allowing the user to deactivate may cause the while creating the CTA’s because it is mandatory field in the Action.

Hi @SKondreddy 

Thanks for posting. However, it is not in our active roadmap at this point in time.