Would like to disable the check box to close a CTA in Cockpit

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 8 months ago
  • Implemented
 This customer has several “Closed” statuses for  CTAs and Tasks. But when a TSM assigns a custom “Closed” status then checks the box, it automatically assigns  to “Closed Successful”.In this case the customer would like to not allow them to check the box but manually assign a closed status.
Photo of Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney, Employee

  • 1,670 Points 1k badge 2x thumb

Posted 8 months ago

  • 2
Photo of Hitesh Sharma

Hitesh Sharma, Employee

  • 3,022 Points 3k badge 2x thumb
Hi Michael,

The Check Box can be used to Close the CTA with the Default Closed status, if the Customer has different default Closed Status then that can be changed in Cockpit Configuration,

Click here for more info