Update an Advanced Outreach Exclusion CSV

  • 1
  • Question
  • Updated 5 months ago
  • Answered
Advanced Outreaches allow you upload a CSV of participants to exclude. (Screenshot: https://cl.ly/1T0Y3E1M3Y2G )

I need to add a few folks to that list. There's a delete button, but, before I click it, I want to confirm: Will I be able to upload a new CSV once the existing one is removed, even though this Advanced Outreach is already published?
Photo of Seth

Seth, Employee

  • 14,524 Points 10k badge 2x thumb

Posted 5 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Ramya Kalisipudi

Ramya Kalisipudi, Employee

  • 436 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
Hi Seth,

Thanks for posting your question.

Once the AO is published, we can only delete the file but we cannot upload csv with the new entries of exclusion list. 

We will take this up as enhancement request.

Hope this clarifies your question.

Thanks,
Ramya