Success Plan auto-save

  • 14
  • Idea
  • Updated 3 months ago
  • Under Consideration
It would be great if the note fields in a Success Plan could auto-save. I accidentally erase my work when activating plans without having taken the step to save first and it hurts so much every time! 
Photo of Heather Hall

Heather Hall

  • 374 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 6 months ago

  • 14
Photo of Sai Ram Pulluri

Sai Ram Pulluri, Official Rep

  • 12,406 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
@Heather, Thanks for sharing this!

we will definitely consider your request based on More number of Me too's from other customers.
Photo of Scotty

Scotty, Champion

  • 1,882 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
I'm a part of the same customer, but my team complains about this constantly.
Photo of Brandy Guillory

Brandy Guillory

  • 788 Points 500 badge 2x thumb
I recently created a success plan and forgot to click "save" it refreshed the page somehow and i lost all what I entered, so i definitely would like an autosave.
Photo of Aditya Marla

Aditya Marla, Product Manager

  • 3,104 Points 3k badge 2x thumb
Hi,

Thanks for sharing this...it makes complete sense & can understand the frustration it causes to lose the data you just entered. Will think about either implementing auto-save or providing a warning when trying to navigate to a different place and there is some unsaved data
Photo of Liam Nicholls

Liam Nicholls

  • 248 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
I've added my vote to this.  Today a colleague and I were just commenting on how we had had trouble with accidentally losing data when navigating away from the success plan page.

We may not have not have noticed that this was an issue, but we have created so many in the last week or two and made a numerous mistakes. I'm glad to see this is already being discussed.