Show ALL entries ONLY for customers to which I'm assigned

  • 4
  • Idea
  • Updated 5 months ago
Much like Seth, I like the Mine switch however this seems to either show me
  • Only Timeline entries I created (if Mine = ON) 
  • ALL Timeline entries for every single customer (if Mine = OFF)
Would be helpful to have a third option to show ALL Timeline entries ONLY for customers to which I'm Assigned or Follow.
Photo of Jeff Kirkpatrick

Jeff Kirkpatrick, Champion

  • 25,662 Points 20k badge 2x thumb

Posted 5 months ago

  • 4
Photo of Sai Ram Pulluri

Sai Ram Pulluri, Official Rep

  • 12,626 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
@Jeff, Thanks for bringing this up,will definitely share with our Product team