Permanently remove participants from advanced outreach

  • 3
  • Idea
  • Updated 3 days ago
Right now you can 'knock off' a participant but the contacts remain in the AO reporting. This is deceiving and can be somewhat alarming when you check participant activity.

For example, my query looks at the last 3 days to account for actions that may occur on Friday so they can get an email Monday. If I have to make changes to the AO, I need to adjust the schedule so new contacts aren't brought in, clone it, sync participants, and then go down the line to kick off anyone that had already entered the original AO - up to 3 days worth of participants. I had to one-by-one kick off 19 out of 24 contacts that would have otherwise received the emails twice, and now those 19 contacts forever appear as an entrant. 

I'd like to be able to permanently delete participants so that these contacts are not in the reporting - especially if it's before it's even published.
Photo of Kelly

Kelly

  • 588 Points 500 badge 2x thumb

Posted 3 days ago

  • 3

Be the first to post a reply!