Deleting Timeline Activities .

  • 3
  • Question
  • Updated 9 months ago
  • In Progress
Hey guys, when you delete the timeline entry from the timeline, it removes from timeline and it removes the tasks from the corresponding CTA in cockpit but it does not remove the actual CTA.

I have been speaking with a customer who would like to know if there will ever be a change where if you delete from one area the change will show in both?
Photo of Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney, Employee

  • 2,134 Points 2k badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 year ago

  • 3
Photo of Michael Sweeney

Michael Sweeney, Employee

  • 2,134 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
Photo of Kelsi

Kelsi

  • 404 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
Hi Mike, for some reason the above link doesn't work! Can you reattach it? Thanks!
Photo of Sai Ram Pulluri

Sai Ram Pulluri, Official Rep

  • 9,382 Points 5k badge 2x thumb
Hi Kelsi, May be you din't sign-in.Could you please try once again here
Photo of Seth

Seth, Employee

  • 14,176 Points 10k badge 2x thumb
I also don't have access to that post.
"Sorry! You don't have access to the content you requested. If you think you should have access, please contact the administrator of the community."

I ran into this issue too ☹️ Lost some Tasks because the meeting that I had didn't end up needing to be on the Timeline, but I did want to keep track of my to-dos, which now seem gone, and unavailable in Reporting.