Allow for removing Collaboration tab within Success Plans

  • 2
  • Idea
  • Updated 1 month ago
  • Under Consideration
Please allow for the Collaboration tab to be disabled from Success Plans, either within Gainsight, for Team View (aka Widget) views, or both. It is confusing for customers who choose not to use that functionality, or for non-Gainsight users when accessing via Team View. Thank you!
Photo of Jessie Brainerd

Jessie Brainerd, Employee

  • 396 Points 250 badge 2x thumb

Posted 1 month ago

  • 2

Be the first to post a reply!