Admin Office Hours - 7/19/18

  • 1
  • Article
  • Updated 1 month ago
Archived and Closed

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies and is no longer visible to community members. The community moderator provided the following reason for archiving: old announcement/article

OFFICE HOURS THIS WEEK WILL BE ONE HOUR EARLIER THAN NORMAL

This thread is for the Admin Office Hours session for Thursday July 19th, 
2018.  Submit your questions to this thread and we'll address them during our session at 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST.

To register for this session, please click here.
Photo of Evan Luberda

Evan Luberda, Official Rep

  • 4,638 Points 4k badge 2x thumb

Posted 2 months ago

  • 1
Photo of Faelan Herriott

Faelan Herriott

  • 452 Points 250 badge 2x thumb
If you guys could make it another hour earlier than those of us who are transatlantic can join in! Will it be recorded?
Photo of Courtney Brock

Courtney Brock

  • 60 Points
I'd like to learn more about building health score trending reports on our customer health.
Photo of Pele

Pele

  • 2,422 Points 2k badge 2x thumb
Hi Evan, 

Hoping you might be able to help with the config of an AO I have setup. More particularly, the conditional wait node. 

Cheers,
Pele
Photo of Angela Domenichelli

Angela Domenichelli

  • 1,412 Points 1k badge 2x thumb
Hi Evan,

I don't see a thread for office hours the past 2 weeks.  Are these still happening?  If so, how can I share my question and join?

Thanks,
Angela
Photo of Evan Luberda

Evan Luberda, Official Rep

  • 4,638 Points 4k badge 2x thumb
Hey Angela,

Another team actually took over Office Hours a few weeks ago. We are checking with them about the process they are going to follow as I didn't see an announcement from them yet.

Sorry for the inconvenience here, hoping to resolve shortly.

Best,-Evan
Photo of Michelle Kim

Michelle Kim

  • 246 Points 100 badge 2x thumb
Hi Evan -- Any update on this?

This conversation is no longer open for comments or replies.