US Admin Office Hours (Tuesday session) - 10/19/21 - 1am PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 18 October 2021
  • 3 replies
  • 41 views

Userlevel 5
Badge

Hello everyone!

This thread is for our upcoming Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
 

Join Zoom Meeting:Time: Jan 1, 2099 12:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/94129242905?pwd=U3E1Y0wxM1JmQWpnREZsYUNIK2FTUT09

Meeting ID: 941 2924 2905

Passcode: 38AOXuGD

One tap mobile +13017158592,,94129242905#,,,,*24585029# US (Washington DC) +13126266799,,94129242905#,,,,*24585029# US (Chicago)


3 replies

Hopefully an easy question - is there a way to tell in Reports, when the last time a report was ran?  I can see/find the last modified but we are wanting to clean up our report areas and remove reports not used or no longer used.

 

Thank you,

Rachel

Userlevel 4
Badge
  1. questions

    Zendesk integration
  • Can we choose a specific unique ID as the identifier
  • Can we map  customer attribute fields from Gainsight to Zendesk in bi directional sync

    Person Mapping
    Can persons be updated via CSV file and mapped back to fields on the person?
    Is it best to upload csv via new MDA Table and then create rule to sync?

 

Userlevel 5
Badge

FYI - Updated dial in info

Time: Jan 1, 2099 12:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada) Join Zoom Meeting https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/94129242905?pwd=U3E1Y0wxM1JmQWpnREZsYUNIK2FTUT09

Meeting ID: 941 2924 2905

Passcode: 38AOXuGD

 

One tap mobile +13017158592,,94129242905#,,,,*24585029# US (Washington DC) +13126266799,,94129242905#,,,,*24585029# US (Chicago)

Reply