US Admin Office Hours (Tuesday session) - 09/07/21 - 1 pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 7 September 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 45 views

Userlevel 7
Badge +1

Hello everyone!

This thread is for today’s Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, Sept. 7, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET


Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/93972497920?pwd=SGJPOFNzNUxCNVZYcHJrWnRjM2FoUT09

 

Meeting ID: 939 7249 7920

Password: F7msaSQ3

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/acvxgAlEJZ


1 reply

Hi Team,

 

I am trying to create a journey program ( external for customers ) and want to use their first name instead of full name.

I am not able to map the participant source although it has been added as a show ( person id→ first name ) to fetch from sfdc.

 

Can you help in mapping and tokenize in email template

Reply