US Admin Office Hours (Tuesday session) - 08/24/21 - 1 pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 23 August 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 31 views

Userlevel 7
Badge +1

Hello everyone!

This thread is for today’s Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET


Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/93972497920?pwd=SGJPOFNzNUxCNVZYcHJrWnRjM2FoUT09

 

Meeting ID: 939 7249 7920

Password: F7msaSQ3

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/acvxgAlEJZ


1 reply

Hey Spencer,

Trying to create a specific report here to measure customer health.

We want to report on the R360s scorecard and determine which R360s are red, yellow, and green for the total amount of R360s (and then hopefully global filter down for specific CSMs). For example, we'd like to see all of the R360s (by date) based on the customer health scorecard in a stacked bar graph. That way we can Red, Yellow, and Green Accounts.

On the X axis, we'd like a weekly date which would be a new date starting every Monday (for example 8/9, 8/16, 8/23).

On the Y axis we would need the percentage or total number of R360s
So for example 10 accounts were red, 20 account were yellow, and 50 accounts were green.

Is this something that would be possible to create? I can explain further if it wasn’t clear and provide screenshots. We have an initial/1st try of this in my reporting section. 

Reply