header

US Admin Office Hours (Tuesday session) - 06/30/20 - 1 p.m. PT - Focus on Viewer License Configuration


Userlevel 7
Badge

This thread is for our weekly Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET. Please note, as a follow-up to our Thursday, June 25th, webinar on viewer licenses, we will be focusing this office hours session on viewer license configuration.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

Join Zoom Meeting

ID: 93972497920
Password: F7msaSQ3

 

‪(US) +1 877-853-5257‬

‪(IN) +91 0008000401530‬

 


2 replies

Userlevel 3
Badge

Rule configuration support for syncing active projects to a relationship/customer field

I have things that I would like to confirm on Scorecards.

  1. Is there a way to trigger an email notice when a validity period is at/near it’s end?
  2. If I enable group weights, can I make exceptions at the measurement group level?
  3. Any issues with having 2 measurements within an override section and triggering them separately?

Reply