US Admin Office Hours (Thursday session) - 10/21/21 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 20 October 2021
  • 5 replies
  • 39 views

Userlevel 6
Badge

Hello everyone!

 

With that - this thread is for our upcoming Thursday Admin Office Hours session on Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/253252739?pwd=RHl3ekk0RGN0ZFR3TmRkK1Zldks0QT09

 

Meeting ID: 253 252 739

Password: 864010

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        888 475 4499 US Toll-free

        877 853 5257 US Toll-free

 

Find your local number: https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/aQSPx2jXO


5 replies

Hi Scott, I have a question trying to figure out why my rules actions are updating each record even if I have filters in place. 

Also for the NPS program if I can not give the option for partial completion to customers. When creating a new survey I see it is required that we put how many days before it submits but we don’t want to receive partial submitted NPS surveys.  

Userlevel 3
Badge

I’d like to know more about the Company Team object. I haven’t found much documentation on it. I wonder if this is the answer to:

 

Userlevel 4
Badge

Hi @sdrostgainsightcom , I will be joining at 2:30pm. I have a question about an error for one of the rules and wanted to run an idea about a report that I may need data designer.

Userlevel 4
Badge

User lookup is not populating in reports

Userlevel 4
Badge

Hey @sdrostgainsightcom , I may not be able to make it :(

Reply