US Admin Office Hours (Thursday session) - 09/16/21 - 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET - Pre-session Thread

  • 16 September 2021
  • 1 reply
  • 25 views

Userlevel 6
Badge

Hello everyone!

This thread is for our upcoming Thursday Admin Office Hours session on Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

 

Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/253252739?pwd=RHl3ekk0RGN0ZFR3TmRkK1Zldks0QT09

 

Meeting ID: 253 252 739

Password: 864010

 

Dial by your location

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)

        888 475 4499 US Toll-free

        877 853 5257 US Toll-free

 

Find your local number: https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/aQSPx2jXO


1 reply

Userlevel 2
Badge

I have an NPS JO with multiple CTAs based on response. I would like to add a new non-respondent reminder email in the JO to send to the account manager. I added it to the end because I didn’t want to rebuild all of the CTAs and conditional waits that I have in place. I’d like to review and confirm if what I did will work properly based on what I want to accomplish.

Thanks!

Reply