Special Office Hours for Horizon Analytics Reporting: 8/31/21 - 1 pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

  • 24 August 2021
  • 2 replies
  • 39 views

Userlevel 7
Badge +1

Hello everyone!

This thread is for our special feature-specific Tuesday Admin Office Hours session on Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET. This will cover horizon analytics.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you!

Conference Details (Zoom):

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET


Join Zoom Meeting:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/j/93972497920?pwd=SGJPOFNzNUxCNVZYcHJrWnRjM2FoUT09

 

Meeting ID: 939 7249 7920

Password: F7msaSQ3

 

For dial-in info by your location, find your local number:

https://gainsight.zoom.us/u/acvxgAlEJZ


2 replies

Userlevel 4
Badge

Hi Spencer, will this cover NxT only? We’re still using the Salesforce edition…

Thanks!

Lyne

 

 

 

Userlevel 7
Badge +1

We’ll cover both!

Reply