Not Planned

Not allowing "Default Closed Status" in Cockpit Configuration

  • 4 January 2016
  • 0 replies
  • 10 views

Userlevel 6
Badge +1
Has anyone successfully removed the "Default Closed Status" in the administration > Cockpit Configuration?

I would like to essentially not allow Gainsight users to use the quick checkbox in the Cockpit view to mark CTAs as Closed because some users check that box to get rid of the CTA, whereas my default Closed option is one that signals the CTA was completed. While I'm working to educate my users to use a different Closed status when they dismiss a CTA that they never actually handled, I'd like to explore not allowing the quick route to closing CTAs and forcing the user to select which Closed status they intend to apply.

0 replies

Be the first to reply!

Reply