This is like an enhancement request on behalf of the customer.
When sharing a Dashboard as a Link, the Dashboard Link does not retain the Global filter values. For example, You filter certain records on a Dashboard based on a particular user and want to share that as a link, then the link does not retain these filter values and the default one will be share. When we click on the link, it pulls the Dashboard in its Original version only.
Can you please check on the possibility and let us know.