Our regional directors use Cockpit to view CTAs for their teams as a whole. While the overall Cockpit Filter remains sticky, the "Owner" does not if they close out of Salesforce and come back in.Typically our directors will apply an overall filter for their region (which sticks) and then switch "Owner" to All Owners. When they close their Salesforce session and come back into Cockpit, the overall filter by region remains but the Owner defaults back to the director's name.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.