127 Posts

 • 

9.1K Points

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 1:12 PM

US Admin Office Hours (Thursday session) - 8/15/19 - Pre-session Thread

Hello everyone! This thread is for our Thursday Admin Office Hours session, which will be held this coming August 15, 2019 at 11am PT / noon MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET.

Please submit your questions below as replies to this post in advance if you can, and we'll address them during the session (or if there’s a quick answer available, we’ll post as replies to the questions).

There is no need to register for these sessions - you can join at any time. Once the session is underway, I will go in order of questions posted below first, then field questions from anybody else who has joined as well. Look forward to talking with you Thursday!

Conference Details (GoTo Meeting):

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/493151677

You can also dial in using your phone.

United States: +1 (872) 240-3412

Access Code: 493-151-677