23 Posts

 • 

1.2K Points

Wed, Jun 12, 2019 1:49 PM

Answered

Admin access required for Mass deleting timeline drafts for all the users

Hi Team,

One of our customer is looking for a feature where admins can mass delete the timeline draft for all the users in the org. This will save time for users. Admin can review it and can speed up the process.

Current behaviour : Only users can mass delete their own draft, but not admins.

Expected behaviour: Need admin access to mass delete draft for all the users in the org

Best,

Hardik