Question

Ability to Clear out Previous Selection of Task Owner in Playbook Configuration

  • 26 February 2016
  • 1 reply
  • 34 views

Userlevel 6
When selecting an Owner for a Task in a Playbook, once a selection is made, a user can't clear the selection out to reflect no owner. The only way we could get around this was to delete the Task and recreate it without selecting an Owner. 

1 reply

Userlevel 6
When no owner is assigned to a task in a playbook then when it is applied, the task is assigned to the CTA Owner. Instead if clearing the selection, search for CTA Owner and assign the playbook task to the CTA owner.

Reply