Under Consideration

I'd love to be able to still highlight text for copying/pasting from closed success plans.

  • 15 June 2017
  • 1 reply
  • 11 views

Userlevel 5
Badge
The way the fields are disabled after they are closed makes me have to reactivate, highlight, copy, then deactivate again. 

1 reply

Userlevel 7
Hi Scotty,

We are planning to fix this in fall release.

Thanks,
Nitisha

Reply