Latest Conversations

• •••
Christopher Sanderson's profileBrand User
Admin Office Hours for the EMEA - 13/12/2018

This thread is for the Admin Office Hours session for Thursday December 13, 2018.  Submit your questions to this thread and we'll address them during our session at 1p-3p GMT.There is no need to register for the sessions anymore.  If you have a question, please post below or join the meeting.  I wil

posted 

Today at 4:37 AM

• 

Last reply by 

8 minutes ago

Alison Kaprielian's profile
Sorting rules

As an Admin, I'd love to be able to sort the rules that we have by scheduled time. I understand that the filters are now available in list view, but it would be great to see the sequence of rules in the place where we revise them. Timeline View is not very useful because it's just a snapshot of a ce

posted 

3 weeks ago

• 

Last reply by 

1 hour ago

Kelly's profile
How do you pull accounts when no contacts meet the criteria, not the contacts that meet the criteria?

I'm trying to pull together a list of accounts that do not have specific contact fields populated. What I created though is just returning the contacts that meet the criteria. For example, I want a list of Accounts that do not have any Project Manager contacts assigned. Account + Project Manager = n

posted 

3 weeks ago

• 

Last reply by 

1 hour ago

Sagan Sherlin's profile
Idea. In the Rules Engine, S3 Dataset - Add M/D/YYYY H:MM as an DateTime Format Option.

To give some quick background - I'm migrating from using the Connector, to using the S3 in the Rules Engine. And in one of the reports that automated to me from our Service Desk has a DateTime field. After a few trial and errors a lot of Partially Failed reports - I found that because some of my t

posted 

1 week ago

• 

Last reply by 

1 hour ago

Christopher Sanderson's profileBrand User
(CANCELLED) Admin Office Hours - 12/13/18