In the 5.4 release, it appears the Timeline beta is now available.
Is it possible to disable this so that end users will not see this and attempt to use it until we are ready to make it available to end users?
Already have an account? Login
Login to the community
Enter your username or e-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.
Could we disable timeline at the Customer level and keep it enabled at the Relationship level?
Yes,Timeline tab will not be visible on CS360 if it is disabled.